Meal Plan #1

So I’m procrastinating on my homework and I figured I would work on my meal plan instead. So here goes…

I’ve been “pinteresting” a lot lately and I’m really excited to try these recipes. The items with links, I’ve never actually tried, but when I do make them I will take pictures and share our thoughts on it. I’ll share my recipes for the other items when I make them! I’m hoping next week to make slow cooker Honey Sriracha Chicken, Pork Shoulder and Black Beans, and a few other delicious things! Anyway, hope this helps to give you some ideas if you feel like you’re in a rut. 

XoXo Kayla

 

Leave a Reply

