Busy Bee

I’m sorry I’ve been a bad blogger lately. Life has been crazy. I’m finally back in my own home, taking care of my own dog. While it’s nice to be home and be back to my usual routine, I miss my parent’s dogs. I won’t lie, I kind of miss having complete control of the tv/remote, what to eat and when, and having a little peace and quiet. I did miss my hubby, and of course my puppy boy, though. Plus, the commute was getting a little tiresome. My parent’s had a blast on their vacation, but I’m so glad they’re home safe. I missed them.

Making the meal plan for the week as soon as I get done with homework today. Actually, maybe I’ll save that for Humanities class this evening? That class is so boring. After I get that done, I’ll share the plan with ya’ll. I’ll be back later with a good post!

XoXo Kayla

Leave a Reply

