Lost Post

I had a huge post almost all the way typed and ready to go and then my computer decided to do an update without warning and I lost it. The gist of it was that I didn’t study this weekend because I was having too much fun out in the sun, and now I’m regretting it. But I got to hang out with both of my sisters and my husband. I got to enjoy the sunshine a little bit and go to the farmer’s market (twice). So now here I am cramming for my test in five and a half hours. Yikes.

Leave a Reply

