Busy Busy Busy

Wow. I am a bad bad blogger. Life has been crazy, with school and the puppy and everything else. I wish I could promise to be better in the next couple of weeks, buuut, well finals week is coming up and I have a presentation on Louis Armstrong to research and complete over the weekend to present of Monday. I also have a group presentation for Spanish that includes a power point, video, and skit. It has to be completely in Spanish, and I’m freaking out. And then there’s math. I suck at math. I’m so bad, it just doesn’t make sense to me and I hate graphing. I am definitely ready for a little break before summer quarter starts up again. 

Lucy is doing well, she enjoys terrorizing Max, and keeping us on our toes. She has had a LOT of baths in her few weeks with us. We’re still working on potty training, of course, and leash training. We really need to get her leash trained before she weighs more than I do, and walks ME instead of me walking her. 

I hope you all had a great and safe Memorial Day weekend. 

XoXo Kayla

Leave a Reply

