Review of Spaghetti Sauce

As promised, I have a review of my first attempt at making homemade spaghetti sauce. The sauce was very flavorful, it was pretty delicious, if I may say so myself. With one little exception. The consistency was a little runny, which I am definitely not a fan of. I’m not going to post the recipe until I tweak it to perfection (at least in our opinion), but I’ll post some pictures when I dish up tonight. It made a ton, so we’re having leftovers. I’ll edit to add pictures later this evening.

Simmering Spaghetti Sauce

This is while the spaghetti sauce was simmering. The house smelled amazing while it was simmering.

image

This was my dinner tonight. I added some Parmesan and red pepper flakes just before eating. It was pretty tasty.

XoXo Kayla

Leave a Reply

