Cookies, Shortbread Bars, and Biscuits, OH MY!

Since I’ve been a bad blogger lately, I’m baking up a storm today, so I can share pictures, recipes, and reviews. I’m making butterscotch chip cookies (I don’t like chocolate. No, I will not eat the entire batch of cookies, I freeze them!), I’m also making salted caramel shortbread bars, and chocolate chip cookies. I may also bake some homemade bread and cheddar herb biscuits a la Red Lobster to go with our dinner tonight. After I get done baking everything I will write up some reviews. 

Enjoy your weekend lovely readers!

XoXo Kayla

Leave a Reply

